Nicole and Emmeline

My boyfriend Bruce and I had the pleasure of staying with his sister Nicole and brother in law Marc for two months in Ballito SA. I fell in love with their family of six and Nicole’s moto “live simply, simply live”  Nicole is a brilliant photographer, blogger, doula, teacher, wife, and mother!  I don’t know how she is able to make her life look so effortless but she does! I have quite a few photos from my stay with them, but I thought I’d first share a impromptu photo shoot I had with Nicole and her youngest Emmeline on the beach. afternoon on the beach-26

afternoon on the beach-23

afternoon on the beach-32

afternoon on the beach-47

afternoon on the beach-51

afternoon on the beach-66

afternoon on the beach-65

afternoon on the beach-61

afternoon on the beach-62

afternoon on the beach-57

afternoon on the beach-69

afternoon on the beach-70

afternoon on the beach-72

afternoon on the beach-75

afternoon on the beach-77

afternoon on the beach-42

To see more of Nicole and Emmeline visit Nicoles blog!

http://nibbithenerd.com/

Leave a Reply

