James and Henry

I have had the pleasure of nannying for the Zender Family for 3 years, they have been a huge blessing to me, always encouraging and supporting me to go out and do what I love. I have left them twice to go to South Africa and both times when I came home they have asked me to come back to nanny for them. Last week was my first week back with the boys and it was a joy! Their boys are seriously a delight to watch!

twigs&things-1-2twigs&things-1-3twigs&things-2twigs&things-1twigs&things-5twigs&things-6twigs&things-11twigs&things-12twigs&things-14twigs&things-15twigs&things-17twigs&things-10twigs&things-18twigs&things-19twigs&things-20twigs&things-21twigs&things-22twigs&things-26twigs&things-11twigs&things-6twigs&things-7twigs&things-3twigs&things-5twigs&things-8twigs&things-9twigs&things-10twigs&things-12twigs&things-13twigs&things-14twigs&things-15twigs&things-16twigs&things-17twigs&things-18twigs&things-20twigs&things-21

One thought on “James and Henry

Leave a Reply

